lunes, 27 de mayo de 2013

Escucha "Desire Lines", nuevo disco de Camera Obscura.

El nuevo disco llegará a las tiendas el 4 de junio y será lanzado bajo el sello 4AD. Escúchenlo completo antes de que esto ocurra: "Desire Lines".

Desire Lines tracklisting 
1. Intro 
2. This Is Love (Feels Alright) 
3. Troublemaker 
4. William’s Heart 
5. New Year’s Resolution 
6. Do It Again 
7. Cri Du Coeur 
8. Every Weekday 
9. Fifth In Line To The Throne 
10. I Missed Your Party 
11. Break It To You Gently
12. Desire Lines

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Hana's bookshelf: read

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
Anna and the French Kiss
Lola and the Boy Next Door
We'll Always Have Summer
Endless Summer
Where She Went
It's Not Summer Without You
Going Too Far
The Sky is Everywhere
Return to Paradise
Two-Way Street
When It Happens
Twenty Boy Summer
The DUFF: Designated Ugly Fat Friend
The Hunger Games
City of Bones

Hana Barrera's favorite books »